Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@jepangjuara.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@jepangjuara.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@jepangjuara.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@jepangjuara.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@jepangjuara.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@jepangjuara.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@jepangjuara.com)